Ministry Staff

Dan Cash
Dan CashSenior Pastor
Daniel Cash became Senior Pastor at First Baptist Church in November of 2007. Dan has a B.A. from Purdue University in Communications, as well as an M. Div. and D.Min. from Northern Seminary in Pastoral Ministry and Leadership. He brings 30 years of ministry experience to his pastorate. Dan is married to Lori Kline Cash, and they are parents of three young adult children and have three grandsons.

In addition to ministry, Dan enjoys reading, writing, gardening, cycling and walking.

Daniel Kane
Daniel KaneWorship Pastor
Daniel Kane began serving as Worship Pastor at First Baptist in April of 2020. A 2019 graduate of Indiana Wesleyan University, Daniel is a gifted vocalist with Bachelor Degrees in Worship and Arts and Music Ministry. Daniel is a Masters of Divinity student with Fuller Theological Seminary.
Reilly (Jones) Jessup
Reilly (Jones) JessupCommunity Pastor
Reilly began serving as Community Ministry Leader at First Baptist in July of 2021. A 2021 graduate of Franklin College, Reilly has a Bachelor of Arts in Business, with a concentration in Nonprofit Administration. Her responsibilities include help FBC engage our context and community in ministry and mission. Reilly was licensed to ministry by ABC-IN/KY in January 2022. Reilly is a Masters of Divinity student at Northern Theological Seminary. She is married to Jacob Jessup.

Support Staff

Mel Fields
Mel FieldsChurch Secretary
Melissa Hernandez
Melissa HernandezNursery Care Supervisor
Donna Tull
Donna TullOrganist
Barry Ferrill
Barry FerrillCustodian
Carla Williams
Carla WilliamsPianist
Ashley Fee
Ashley FeeCustodian
Dortha Anderson
Dortha AndersonLibrarian

Church Council

Jim Reid, Council Chair

Scott Babb, Council Vice-Chair

Bill Baker, Treasurer

Stephanie Olson, Assistant Treasurer

Charlotte Oestreicher, Financial Secretary

Gretchen Seeley, Assistant Financial Secretary

Carolyn Pool, Christian Education Ministry Lead

Keith & Teresa Arbuckle, Church Family Ministry Lead

Jan Carlstrom, Evangelism Ministry Lead

Danny Burton, Stewardship Ministry Lead

Cliff Putterill, Missions Ministry Lead

Elyse Snider, Worship Ministry Lead

Terri Ketterling, Church Clerk & Membership Clerk